A Cowgirl on His Doorstep

The Blackwells
September 24, 2024

Available in: Paperback, e-Book, Large Print

A Cowgirl on His Doorstep

Could his instant family be her forever home?

Cowboy Shane Holloway tackles every challenge with rugged determination. But managing his father’s struggling ranch while raising his brother’s three orphaned children is running his wounded heart ragged. When trick-rider-turned-renovator Iris Blackwell shows up to work on his father’s ancient trailer, he discovers two important things—she’s as warm and bright as a Texas sunset, and she’s an unwanted distraction. Until her fun-loving spirit and genuine care start to heal his little family. Can their love entice the vagabond cowgirl and her rescued border collie, Cosmo, to stay?


Be sure to read the entire series!


Book 1: A Cowgirl Never Forgets by Melinda Curtis

Book 2: A Cowgirl Finds Home by Carol Ross

Book 3: A Cowgirl on His Doorstep by Anna J Stewart

Book 4: A Cowgirl’s Thanksgiving Kiss by Amy Vastine

Book 5: A Cowgirl’s Christmas Reunion by Cari Lynn Webb

Other Books in The Blackwells Series