Arctic Pursuit

The McKenna Code #1
January 21, 2025

Available in: Paperback, e-Book

Arctic Pursuit

Book 1 in a brand new romantic suspense series!

Falling in love isn’t supposed to be part of the job.

FBI special agent Ty Savakis keeps his promises. That’s why he’s asked Wren McKenna to join him in an isolated Alaskan town: he wants her help safeguarding a witness he swore to protect. To find the assailant who tried to kill her, Ty and Wren go undercover as a married couple. These partners have always been a perfect team, but sharing an apartment makes it impossible to resist the attraction they’ve both fought to deny. Will the violent criminal they’re tracking give them a chance to imagine a future together?